Kontakt

Monika Krzencessa-Ropiak
Kierownik Działu Archiwum i Organizacji Wystaw

tel. 58 772 40 49
m.krzencessa@ecs.gda.pl


Agnieszka Kornacka-Bacławska

tel. 58 772 40 63
a.kornacka@ecs.gda.pl

Adam Cherek

tel. 58 772 40 64
a.cherek@ecs.gda.pl

Adam Czubaszek
tel. 58 772 40 66
a.czubaszek@ecs.gda.pl

Jakub Jagodziński
tel. 58 772 40 48
j.jagodzinski@ecs.gda.pl

Jerzy Klimczak

tel. 58 772 40 47
j.klimczak@ecs.gda.pl

Ewa Konkel
tel. 58 772 41 17
e.konkel@ecs.gda.pl

Iwona Kwiatkowska
tel. 58 772 41 18
i.kwiatkowska@ecs.gda.pl

Karolina Lejczak-Pastuszka

tel. 58 772 40 68
k.lejczak@ecs.gda.pl