Kontakt

Monika Krzencessa-Ropiak
Kierownik Działu Archiwum i Organizacji Wystaw

tel. 58 772 40 49
m.krzencessa@ecs.gda.pl


wystawy czasowe
Agnieszka Kornacka-Bacławska

tel. 58 772 40 63
a.kornacka@ecs.gda.pl

sekcja wystawa stała
Adam Cherek

tel. 58 772 40 64
a.cherek@ecs.gda.pl

Adam Czubaszek
tel. 58 772 40 66
a.czubaszek@ecs.gda.pl

sekcja archiwum
Jakub Jagodziński
tel. 58 772 40 48
j.jagodzinski@ecs.gda.pl

Jerzy Klimczak

tel. 58 772 40 47
j.klimczak@ecs.gda.pl

sekcja fotografii
Ewa Konkel
tel. 58 772 41 17
e.konkel@ecs.gda.pl

Iwona Kwiatkowska
tel. 58 772 41 18
i.kwiatkowska@ecs.gda.pl

sekcja muzealiów
Karolina Lejczak-Pastuszka
tel. 58 772 40 68
k.lejczak@ecs.gda.pl