Kontakt


Magdalena Jedlicka
kierownik Działu Biblioteka
tel.: 58 77 24 073
e-mail: m.jedlicka@ecs.gda.pl
 

Piotr Abryszeński
tel.: 58 77 24 061
e-mail: p.abryszenski@ecs.gda.pl


Monika Chabielska
tel.: 58 77 24 076
e-mail: m.chabielska@ecs.gda.pl


Rafał Narwojsz
tel.: 58 77 24 077
e-mail: r.narwojsz@ecs.gda.pl


Gabriela Skoracka
tel.: 58 77 24 075
e-mail: g.skoracka@ecs.gda.pl


Arkadiusz Smagacz
tel.: 58 77 24 078
e-mail: a.smagacz@ecs.gda.pl

Magdalena Stuedemann
tel.: 58 77 24 074
e-mail: m.stuedemann@ecs.gda.pl


Anna Sobolewska
tel.: 58 77 24 079
e-mail: a.sobolewska@ecs.gda.pl


Agnieszka Szymik
tel.: 58 77 24 080
e-mail: a.szymik@ecs.gda.pl



BIBLIOTEKA
tel.: 58 772 41 24
tel.: 58 772 41 22
e-mail: biblioteka@ecs.gda.pl