European Solidarity Centre

plac Solidarności 1
80-863 Gdańsk, Poland
Monday – Friday: 8 a.m.– 4 p.m.

How to reach us

Visiting exhibition

TICKET-OFFICE
tel. +48 58 772 41 12

RESERVATION
zwiedzanie@ecs.gda.pl

Marketing

marketing@ecs.gda.pl

Lucyna Augustyn
tel.: +48 58 772 40 22
Marek Kaczmar
tel.: +48 58 772 40 18
  • Director
    European Solidarity Centre

    Basil Kerski

  • Assistant to the Director

    Małgorzata Zaworska
    m.zaworska@ecs.gda.pl
    tel.: +48 58 772 40 01

  • Deputy Director
    Civic Culture Department

    Patrycja Medowska
    p.medowska@ecs.gda.pl
    tel.: +48 58 772 40 00

  • Deputy Director
    Chief Finance and Administration Department

    Paweł Golak
    p.golak@ecs.gda.pl
    tel.: +48 58 772 40 00

  • Deputy Director
    Social Thought Department

    Jacek Kołtan
    j.koltan@ecs.gda.pl

  • Deputy Director
    Museum, Archives, and Library Department

    Paweł Golak
    p.golak@ecs.gda.pl

  • Manager
    Promotion and PR Section

    Magdalena Mistat
    m.mistat@ecs.gda.pl
    tel.: +48 58 772 40 00

  • Marketing Manager
    Administration Department

    Lucyna Augustyn
    l.augustyn@ecs.gda.pl
    tel.: + 48 58 772 40 22

  • Lech Walesa
    Office

    sekretariat
    blw@ilw.org.pl
    tel.: +48 58 772 42 00