ECS Guides

List of certificated professional tourist guides of the ECS building and permanent exhibition
 


Renata Aleksandrowicz
a.renata@interia.pl | tel.: +48 693 950 302
languages | Polish, Italian
Grażyna Kasia Aguirre Fortunic
kasia.aguirre@gmail.com | tel.: +48 501 378 752
languages | Polish, Spanish 
www.about.me/kasia.aguirre
Małgorzata Andrzejewska-Bancewicz
mgandrzejewscy@wp.pl | tel.: +48 696 487 312
languages | Polish, English 
www.trip2gdansk.pl
Paulina Banach
przewodnikpaulinabanach@gmail.com
tel.: + 48 509 298 504
languages | Polish
Zdzisław Bergiel 
zbergiel@wp.pl | tel.: +48 503 819 621
languages | Polish
Jolanta Bielawska
jolanta.bielawska@yahoo.com | tel.: +48 502 340 887
languages | Polish, English
Hanna Biziuk
hanna-biziuk@wp.pl | tel.: +48 502 454 568
languages | Polish, Croatian, Serbian
Ewa Bosak-Czekaj
ewa@bosak-czekaj.pl | tel.: +48 503 008 775
languages | Polish
Szymon Błaszkowski
szymon_blaszkowski@wp.pl | tel.: +48 500 772 347
languages | Polish
Tomasz Braszka
carson2@wp.pl | tel.: +48 693 130 404
languages | Polish, English
www.facebook/tommy bra 
Magdalena Broniewska-Lenarczyk
kogge@o2.pl | tel.: +48 603 661 572 languages | Polish, English
Robert Chrzanowski
poraj@autograf.pl | tel.: +48 600 942 045
languages | Polish, German
www.przewodnicy-gdansk.pl
Florian Chyła
ftour@op.pl | tel.: +48 58 629 55 44
languages | Polish, German
Maria Chyła
mariachyla@op.pl | tel.: +48 58 629 55 44
languages | Polish, German
Janusz Czarski
janusz@gdanskguide.info | tel.: +48 502 254 316
languages | Polish, English
Ewa Czerwińska
redmysza@wp.pl | tel.: +48 601 572 731
languages | Polish, Russian 
www.eczerwinska.pl
Łukasz Darski
info@dziarskiprzewodnik.pl | tel.: +48 600 291 909
languages | Polish, English 
dziarskiprzewodnik.pl
Janusz Dąbrowski
janciod@poczta.onet.pl | tel.: +48 784 727 408
languages | Polish, Russian
Arleta Domowicz
arletadom@op.pl | tel.: +48 604 900 939
languages | Polish, French
Monika Dudek
mokane@wp.pl | tel.: +48 600 896 180
languages | Polish
Marian Fifielski
marian@fifitravel.pl | tel.: +48 606 632 550, +48 58 301 48 18
languages | Polish, German
www.fifitravel.pl
Marek Formela
marek@formela.gdansk.pl | tel.: +48 505 747 375
languages | Polish
Joanna Foryś-Schulz
asiulavip@vp.pl | tel.: +48 668 807 811
languages | Polish
www.przewodniktrojmiasto.pl
Miguel-Angel Fragas
mfragas@gmail.com | tel.: +48 692 733 387
languages | Polish, Spanish
Genowefa Franczak
g.franczak@autograf.pl | tel.: +48 500 652 137
languages | Polish, Russian
Michael Gannon
michaelgannon@tlen.pl | tel.: +48 600 260 678
languages | Polish, English
Małgorzata Geringer d’Oedenberg
guide@geringer.pl | tel.: +48 600 410 140
languages | Polish, French
Katarzyna Grabowska
k.p.grabowska@gmail.com
languages | Polish
Michał Grochowski
grochowski.m@o2.pl | tel.: +48 518 770 867
languages | Polish
Ewa Heliosz
ewahelios@interia.pl | tel.: +48 691 775 547
languages | Polish, German
Patrik Heliosz
rene05@wp.pl | tel.: +48 605 867 978
languages | Polish, English, German
Barbara Herdzik
barbara.herdzik@wp.pl | tel.: +48 694 579 118
languages | Polish
Ewa Jaroszyńska
info@ewa-tours.pl | tel.: +48 660 377 713
languages | Polish, German
www.ewa-tours.pl
Irena Jasman
ipaj16@wp.pl | tel.: +48 501 375 115
languages | Polish
Janina Jaśkiewicz
jasnina75@gmail.com | tel.: +48 693 175 395
languages | Polish
Agnieszka Jaworska
akad.jaworscy@wp.pl
languages | Polish, German, Russian
Piotr Jażdżewski
piotrjazdzewski303@wp.pl | tel.: +48 601 685 048
languages | Polish
www.poznajpomorze.com
Dorota Jesionek
djesionek@iopan.gda.pl | tel.: +48 506 628 644
languages | Polish
Anna Jóźwiak
annajozwiak.gdynia@gmail.com | tel.: +48 502 493 700
languages | Polish, English
Jolanta Karolak
karolakjolanta657@gmail.com | tel.: +48 507 287 685
languages | Polish
Barbara Katarzyńska
bakat@vega.am.gdynia.pl | tel.: +48 58 620 92 53
languages | Polish, English, Spanish
Radosław Kamiński
kaminskiradek67@gmail.com
languages | Polish
Zbigniew Kamiński
biuro@prima-travel.pl
languages | Polish
Anna Kempa
madenkaa@gmail.com | tel.: +48 696 422 331
languages | Polish, French
przewodnikpotrojmiescie.pl
Agnieszka Kiczorowska
kiczorowskaagnieszka77@gmail.com | tel.: +48 508 327 348
languages | Polish
Magdalena Klimkowska
magda-klimkowska@wp.pl | tel.: +48 505 684 797
languages | Polish, English, German
Maria Konera
maria.konera@prokonto.pl | tel.: +48 532 777 016
languages | Polish, French 
www.pomeranie.fr
Gabriela Kosicka
gabkosi@poczta.onet.pl | tel.: +48 501 178 668
languages | Polish, English, Russian
Anna Kotuła
englishgdynia@o2.pl | tel.: +48 533 402 969
languages | Polish, English, Spanish, Dutch
tourguideservicegdansk.com
Joanna Kruszewska
joannakruszewska@wp.pl | tel.: +48 503 113 249
languages | Polish, English
Franciszek Krzysiak
drhumor@op.pl |tel.: +48 501 196 288
languages | Polish, German, Russian
Anna Kuczmarska
kuczmarska-wycieczki@w
p.pl |tel.: +48 606 101 502
languages | Polish
Krzysztof Kunikowski
k.kunikowski@gazeta.pl | tel.: +48 888 763 174
languages | Polish, English
Dorota Laitinen
dlaitinen@o2.pl |tel: +48 503 089 059
languages | Polish, English, Finnish
Barbara Lasota
basia.lasota@wp.pl | tel.: +48 603 059 095
languages | Polish, English
Joanna Leman
j.leman@wp.pl | tel.: +48 601 840 738
languages | Polish, English, French, Kashubian
Mariusz Lewy
mariusz.lewy4@wp.pl |tel.: +48 502 419 956
languages | Polish, English, Spanish
Andrzej Libura
andrzej.libura@wp.pl | tel.: +48 669 460 343
languages | Polish, English
Danuta Lietke
danutalietke@wp.eu |tel.: +48 504 519 490
languages | Polish
Krzysztof Łojewski
lojewscy@wp.pl
languages | Polish
Elżbieta Makowska
emakowska@wp.pl |tel.: +48 604 075 928
languages | Polish
Elwira Marciniak
elwiramarcinak@neostrada.pl | tel.: +48 501 705 505
languages | Polish, English, Russian
Piotr Marciniak
piotr.w.marciniak@gmail.com |tel.: +48 698 543 087
languages | Polish, English
Tadeusz Maślona
turystyka4@o2.pl |tel.: +48 602 477 010
languages | Polish
Małgorzata Mazur
mamazur@hotmail.com|tel.: +48 608 204 097
languages | Polish, English
malgorzatamazur.blogspot.com
Katarzyna Michałowska
kasiamichalowskagdansk@gmail.com
tel.: +48 695 755 846
languages | Polish, English
Małgorzata Milewska
margarett@o2.pl |tel.: +48 509 095 028
languages | Polish, German
www.stadtfuehrung-danzig.eu
Andrzej Młot
amlot.zm@gazeta.pl | tel.: +48 668 838 629
languages | Polish, Russian
Roman Mroczkowski
r.mroczkowski@o2.pl | tel.: + 48 602 550 688
languages | Polish
Ewa Moszczyńska
ewalin@wp.pl | tel.: +48 503 938 312
languages | Polish, German
Zbigniew Mostowicz
zbmostowicz@gmail.com | tel.: +48 798 939 099
languages | Polish, German
Anna Murawska
info@danzigstadtfuehrung.de | tel: +48 501 373 685
languages | Polish, German
www.danzigstadtfuehrung.de
Roman Nadolny
roman.nadolny1947@gmail.com | tel.: 501 679 199
languages | Polish
Inka Niemczewska
iniemczewska@gmail.com | tel.: +48 603 556 100
languages | Polish, Russian
Bożena Nowak
gienia_11@wp.pl | tel.: +48 508 454 322
languages | Polish, German
Jakub Nowak
nowakjakub@wp.pl | tel.: +48 503 369 502
languages | Polish, English
www.przewodnik.gdansk.pl 
Agnieszka Nowakowska
kontakt@aganowa.pl | tel.: +48 501 726 518
languages | Polish, English 
Helmut Nogieć
helmut43@wp.pl | tel.: +48 601 690 822
languages | Polish, English, Czech 
Tomasz Oczkowski
info@hittheroad.pl | tel.: +48 796 096 431
languages | Polish, Swedish, Icelandic, English
hit-the-road.pl/europejskie-centrum-solidarnosci/
hittheroad.se/europeiska-solidaritets-centrum/
hit-the-road.nu/europeisk-solidaritetssenter/
en.hittheroad.se/european-solidarity-centre/
Irena Okońska-Barchan
przewodnik1155@wp.pl | tel.: +48 509 550 484
languages | Polish
Anna Olewniczak
anna.olewniczak@rid.pl | tel.: +48 607 092 952
languages | Polish 
www.przewodnicygdanscy.com.pl 
Teresa Orzyłowska
teresa.orzylowska@gmail.com | tel.: +48 502 527 025
languages | Polish
Marta Osowska
martam38@interia.pl
languages | Polish
Elżbieta Ostrowska
elostr@wp.pl
languages | Polish 
Ewa Pastuszak
epastusz@o2.pl | tel.: +48 603 591 141
languages | Polish 
Halina Paykowska
hpaykowska@gmail.com | tel.: +48 691 967 002
languages | Polish
Edyta Pelc
info@arpegroup.com | tel.: +48 782 615 212
languages | Polish, English
www.arpegroup.com 
Anna Perz
aperz@op.pl | tel.: +48 691 766 669
languages | Polish, English 
Irena Pietrzak
irpietrzak@wp.pl | tel.: +48 601 679 000
languages | Polish, English
Jan Piotrowicz
bama3@op.pl | tel.: +48 504 063 028
languages | Polish
Jerzy Piskorzyński
jola.kos@interia.eu | tel.: +48 888 482 212
languages | Polish, English
Anna Podciborska
annapodc@wp.pl
languages | Polish, English
Roberto Polce
roberto.m.polce@gmail.com|tel.: +48 794 909 325
languages | Polish, Italian 
facebook.com/guida.turistica.danzica
Filip Popek
filip@virusgroup.pl | tel.: +48 787 256 387
languages | Polish
Małgorzata Popis
mal.p@wp.pl | tel.: +48 601 659 648
languages | Polish, English
Jacek Podhorski-Piotrowski
ekojpp@ug.edu.pl | tel.: +48 603 170 761
languages | Polish, English, Russian
Anna Próchnicka
prochnicka.anna@wp.pl | tel.: +48 506 948 527
languages | Polish, English
Monika Radziuk
monra325@tlen.pl | tel.: +48 507 526 171
languages | Polish
www.aslatour.ascomi.com
Ireneusz Ramutkowski
i.ramutkowski@gmail.com | tel.: +48 799 297 079
languages | Polish
Stanisław Rączka
stanislawraczka8@gmail.com | tel.: +48 510 828 427
languages | Polish, German, French 
Marlena Rolczyńska
marlenarol@wp.pl | tel.: +48 608 222 205
languages | Polish
www.kta-azymut.pl
Ewa Rucińska-Mikusek
rumik@poczta.fm | tel.: +48 604 837 561
languages | Polish, English
Magdalena Sikora
abc@abc.gda.pl | tel.: 605 212 787
languages | Polish, Dutch, Fleming
Jacek Sikora
abc@abc.gda.pl
languages | Polish 
Sylwia Skwara
syskwa@poczta.fm
languages | Polish
Jacek Skibiński
jacek-skibinski@wp.pl | tel.: +48 501 025 570
languages | Polish, English 
Barbara Sobciak-Tejs
barsobtej@wp.pl | tel.: +48 506 257 331
languages | Polish
Ewa Stępińska
ewa_guia@wp.pl
languages | Polish, Spanish
Michał Szczepankiewicz
info@toursingdansk.pl | tel.: +48 600 402 790
languages | Polish, English, German 
www.toursingdansk.pl
Tadeusz Szczęsny
tadeusz.szczesny1@gmail.com
languages | Polish
Małgorzata Wioletta Szeliska
szeliska@wp.pl | tel.: +48 880 448 180
languages | Polish, English

Krystyna Szymańska
krysia@przewodnikgdanski.pl | tel.: +48 697 610 348
languages | Polish 
Janina Szymczak
janatur@wp.pl | tel.: +48 512 192 733, +48 58 624 01 75
languages | Polish 
Monika Szymula
szymulamonika@wp.pl
languages | Polish
Marcin Szumny
marcin.szumny@poczta.onet.pl
languages | Polish 
Krzysztof Szumański
szumanski.k@gmail.com
languages | Polish
Stanisław Śpiegowski
s.spiegowski@wp.pl | kom. +48 604 160 041
languages | Polish 
Jacek Treder
jagda5@wp.pl | tel.: +48 604 697 642
languages | Polish
Mariola Treder
anta86@o2.pl | tel.: +48 608 153 634
languages | Polish 
Elżbieta Trella
etrella@wp.pl | tel.: +48 501 893 260
languages | Polish, English, Spanish
Ewa Trzeciak
ewatrzeciak@poczta.fm | tel.: +48 601 656 551
languages | Polish, English 
Monika Trojanowska
trojamo@yahoo.com | tel.: 607 137 245
languages | Polish, English, French, Spanish
Maria Tomaszewicz
marion2t@o2.pl | tel.: +48 606 982 124
languages | Polish 
Elżbieta Tujakowska
etujakowska@interia.pl | tel.: +48 601 479 832, +48 58 346 62 90
languages | Polish, English
Gizela Turska
bibl19g@wp.pl | tel.: +48 503 899 999
languages | Polish
Jarosław Twardziak
jarek.twardy@wp.pl | tel.: +48 509 817 441
languages | Polish 
Anna Wajda
awajda@wp.pl | tel.: +48 691 634 880
languages | Polish, English 
www.guides4u.pl
Andrzej Werner
andrzejwerneropas@gmail.com | tel.: +48 605 255 181
languages | Polish, Finnish 
www.przewodnik-gdanski.pl
Beata Węgrzyn
wegrzyn@plusnet.pl | tel.: +48 609 456 161
languages | Polish, Italian
Beata Widera
beawid@go2.pl | tel.: +48 608 47 28 95
languages | Polish, German
Aleksandra Wieruszewska
olalaa@wp.pl | tel.: +48 601 195 592
languages | Polish, English, Italian
Sandra Wodzyńska-Goc
pogdansku@wp.pl | tel.: +48 535 594 790
languages | Polish, English, French 
Dorota Wojciechowska
djw@go2.pl
languages | Polish, German
www.przewodnicygdanscy.com.pl
Małgorzata Wojciechowska
mal_woj@o2.pl | tel. +48 604 16 77 18
languages | Polish 
Barbara Wojnowska
otago11@wp.pl | tel.: +48 509 244 914
languages | Polish, German
Zbigniew Wojnowski
otago11@wp.pl | tel.: +48 501 320 967
languages | Polish, English
Izabela Wolanin
iza.wolanin@wp.pl | tel.: +48 500 225 651
languages | Polish
Lena Wołowik
lena.gdansk@gmail.com | tel.: +48 502 486 886
languages | Polish, Hungarian
Jola Wróblewska
iolanthe_zu@yahoo.co.uk | tel.: +48 607 788 961
languages | Polish, English
Anna Wrzosek
anna.wrzosek@wp.pl
languages | Polish
Jan Wrycza
jawry@wp.pl | tel.: +48 666 045 906
languages | Polish
Liza Zaborowska
liza.zaborowska@gmail.com | tel.: +48 507 192 795
languages | Polish, Russian
Tomasz Zieliński
ziele1991@wp.pl | tel.: +48 505 577 415
languages | Polish
Elżbieta Żukowska
zukowskaelzbieta@wp.pl | tel.: +48 514 513 514
languages | Polish, English
Jarosław Żurawiński
biuro@dux.info.pl | tel.: +48 697 105 652
languages | Polish
Luis Aguirre Fortunic
Wojciech Charkin
Jędrzej Cierniak
Barbara Dutkiewicz-Treder
Andrzej Falkowski
Maria Hajler-Lepieszka
Irena Hubert-Sikora
Agnieszka Krzysiak
Jolanta Kryda
Magdalena Latowska
Maria Nawojczyk-Dornig
Katarzyna Obiegło
Maria Sachajko Stanisław Sikora

Teresa Szniak

Arkadiusz Szyszko

Małogrzata Śliwiak


Dariusz Wróblewski

 Artur Zagozdon